Project Management Central

Please login or join to subscribe to this thread

Topics: Leadership, PMI Standards, Resource Management
what is the baseline that made elements on PMCDF third edition has the required Indicative competence level?
For example : why on element "Actively Listens, Understands, and Responds to Stakeholders" has indicative competence level required 4?

Please login or join to reply

Content ID:

"The man who views the world at 50 the same as he did at 20 has wasted 30 years of his life."

- Muhammad Ali