Project Management

Project Management Central

Please login or join to subscribe to this thread

Topics: Scrum
SMC Certified
How can I renew a SMC Certified?
Sort By:
I am unfamiliar with that credential.
Are you referring to the Scrum Master Certification offered by ''?
If so, you'll need to earn 40 recertification units every 3 years to maintain the credential. The quickest way to earn them is to retake the Scrum Master Certification course. Alternative methods are listed on the scrumstudy website - ''
Is it listed on PMI website?
This is the portal where certification is obtained.

Please login or join to reply

Content ID:

Mediocrity knows nothing higher than itself, but talent instantly recognizes genius.

- Arthur Conan Doyle