Latest update: 2023-02-10

Current target roles: project-/mission-based as PMO/Project/Program/Portfolio/Change manager;
in 2023, preferably remote- also across timezones (I am based in CET)
for permanent roles: to be discussed; willing to relocate within Europe (EEA included)

Summary CV in English, 2-pages, updated 2023-01-18

PM-Change focus CV in English, 2-pages, updated 2023-02-10

Experience since 1986 mainly in: automotive, banking/financial, logistics, outsourcing, retail, start-ups

Sample publications on:
- cultural and organizational change:
- project/program/change management (includes a 200+ pages fictional case):
- integrating social media in organizational communication (in Italian):
- data-centric society and data for decision support:
- data privacy:

If you work in project, program, portfolio, product, change, service, vendor management, you are welcome to connect on PMI's

About me: since the 1980s, worked in multinational companies in Italy and abroad across various industries, working mainly in English, French, Italian, also as negotiator/PM/vendor coordination&audit
Main activities: data-driven decision support since the 1980s; cultural/organizational change since 1990
Citizenship: Italian / EU (born in Turin, Italy)

Personal related interest: social/political impacts digital/green transformation, UN SDGs, ESGs, related

Email: [email protected]

Please note that both directly and indirectly, until 2023-07-18 I cannot accept missions whose final customer is either CNH Industrial or Ivecogroup (due to a 12-months non-competition agreement)

Professional skills Controlling, PMO / Project / Vendor Management, Budgeting, BPR, HR plan
- Account / Negotiation / Consulting interacting at the CEO/CFO/CIO level and senior management
- Cultural and organizational change, designing and delivering training curricula / methodologies
- From 1990, business / marketing planning for start-ups, system integrators, software publishers
- Worked as freelance or owned company (all VAT-registered) in 1990, 1993-1998, 1998-2011, 2018

Based outside Italy from late 1990s, re-registered in Italy 2012, main business languages English French Italian, currently working on improving my B1-level German (attended residential course at Goethe Frankfurt summer 2017)

Connection to my profile does not represent an endorsement